2020
Wed 18 Mar. to Sun 22 Mar. CCI Southern Spring Event at Earthspirit Centre
Residential CCI Workshop
Welcome to the calming atmosphere of the EarthSpirit Centre. We will be organising a four day workshop here in March 2019 at this wonderful venue, a converted barn complex in the secluded Somerset...
Glastonbury

Organisers

Ken Orchard: ken [dot] orchard2 [at] gmail [dot] com 07858 494821

Sarah McCloughry: sarah [at] anrah [dot] co [dot] uk 07939 261743

Please drop us an email or give us a ring if you have any enquiries.

Thu 30 Apr. to Mon 4 May. McCoCo 2020
Residential CCI Workshop
Come to McCoCo 2020 Four Day Residential: Thursday 30th April 5pm to Monday 4th May 3pm We all love coming to the beautiful venue at Wiston Lodge for this annual co-counselling residential, and we...
Wiston, nr Biggar
Lanarkshire

Contact details are on the website.

 

 

Thu 14 May., Thu 28 May., Thu 11 Jun., Thu 25 Jun., Thu 2 Jul., Thu 9 Jul. to Sun 12 Jul., Thu 23 Jul. Co-counselling Facilitator Foundation Programme
Teachers Workshop
A Co-Counselling Facilitator Training led by Tonya Stewart, for trained co-counsellors who would like to develop their facilitation skills, with support. Tonya has been teaching regular Fundamentals...
London

Tonya Stewart

https://facilitator-training.littlewhitefeather.org

tonya [at] littlewhitefeather [dot] co [dot] uk

Fri 3 Jul. to Mon 6 Jul. Coco at Barmoor (Summer 2020)
Residential CCI Workshop
Come along to the 30th summer weekend at Barmoor, a wonderful location on the edge of the North York Moors. The house is homely and on the edge of gentle moors with heather; the village is...
Hutton le Hole

For more information contact Aisha: aishaatbeckvale [dot] co [dot] uk 07940 722915

 

Thu 15 Oct. to Mon 19 Oct. Co-Counselling at Newmarket
Residential CCI Workshop
Annual Suffolk Autumn event, returning to a favorite venue in Newmarket. 
Newmarket

Steve Roche, with supporting team.
steve [dot] roche [at] btinternet [dot] com