2022
Fri 19 Aug. to Fri 26 Aug. Cocounselling families week - CANCELLED

Sadly we have had to cancel this event as we did not get enough bookings.
Edale

barbara [dot] binns53 [at] gmail [dot] com

Fri 2 Sep. to Mon 5 Sep. September at Unstone Grange

We are excited and delighted to announce a co-counselling residential (Friday 2nd to Monday 5th September), at Unstone Grange – a Victorian house set in nearly 5 acres of beautiful grounds and...
Derbyshire

Vicki and Gemma are the organisers.

If you have any questions, please contact Vicki:

vickiallen [dot] me [at] aol [dot] com

Sat 24 Sep. Midlands Community Day

A community day in delightful Worcestershire countryside, all CCI co-counsellors welcome.
Birmingham

John

Tue 27 Dec. to Fri 30 Dec. Twixmas in the Yorkshire Dales

We are excited to announce a Twixmas co-counselling residential from 27th to 30th December 2022, at Beamsley in the Yorkshire Dales. Last year a group of Co-counsellors enjoyed a convivial Twixmas...
Skipton

Sheila, Gemma and Chris

 

news [at] sheilajthompson [dot] co [dot] uk

gemmalock [at] hotmail [dot] com

chrisbeale500 [at] yahoo [dot] co [dot] uk

2023
Wed 22 Mar. to Sun 26 Mar. CCI Southern Spring Residential

Welcome to the calming atmosphere of the EarthSpirit Centre. We will be organising a four day workshop here in March 2023 at this wonderful venue, a converted barn complex in the secluded Somerset...
Somerton
Somerset

Ken Orchard ken [dot] orchard2 [at] gmail [dot] com +44 (0)7858 494821

Sarah McCloughry sarah [at] anrah [dot] co [dot] uk +44 (0)7939 261743

Please drop us an email or give us a ring if you have any inquiries.

Sat 29 Jul. to Fri 4 Aug. European CCI 2023

Come to the European CCI in England From Saturday 29th July to Friday 4th August 2023 All CCI co-counsellors are warmly invited to the 2023 European summer event. It is in the south of England, at...
Christchurch

2023cciatgmail[dot]com

Fri 4 Aug. to Sun 6 Aug. Teachers' Workshop CCI 2023

Save the dates - full details to follow
Christchurch

2023cciatgmail[dot]com