Events for Co-Counsellors

To see all events, you need to be logged in.

2019
McCoCo 2019
Thu 2 May 2019. to Mon 6 May 2019.
Wiston, nr Biggar
Lanarkshire
United Kingdom
Come to McCoCo 2019

Four Day Residential:
Thursday 2 May 6 pm to Monday 6 May 3 pm

... Read more

  • Event type: Residential CCI Workshop
Coco at Barmoor (Summer 2019)
Fri 5 Jul 2019. to Mon 8 Jul 2019.
Hutton le Hole
United Kingdom

Come along to the 29th summer weekend at Barmoor, a wonderful location on the edge of the North York Moors. The house is homely and on the edge of gentle moors with heather; the village is... Read more

  • Event type: Residential CCI Workshop
European CCI 2019 in Germany
Sun 21 Jul 2019. to Sat 27 Jul 2019.
Georgsmarienhütte
Niedersachsen
Germany

Once again, we invite you to come to Germany: From 21. – 27. July 2019, we will meet in Haus Ohrbeck in Georgsmarienhütte (near Osnabrück/Münster).

The venue offers all sorts of rooms -... Read more

  • Event type: Residential CCI Workshop
Laurieston Hall Family Week
Sat 3 Aug 2019. to Fri 9 Aug 2019.
Castle Douglas
United Kingdom

Co-Co Family week is returning to Laurieston Hall for 3-9 August 2019. Booking forms and further information is now available at www.cocolh.co.uk  Any... Read more

  • Event type: Residential CCI Workshop
Sufffolk Autumn CCI 2019
Thu 7 Nov 2019. to Mon 11 Nov 2019.
Newmarket
Suffolk
United Kingdom

The Autumn Eastern Co-Counselling Workshop returns this year to Newmarket, Suffolk. The Old Stables House is a delightful, comfortable, and easily accessible venue with plenty of parking. We will... Read more

  • Event type: Residential CCI Workshop
Here-and-Now Group at Barmoor 13-16 Dec 2019
Fri 13 Dec 2019. to Mon 16 Dec 2019.
Hutton le Hole YO62 6UE
North Yorkshire
United Kingdom

Hello wonderful co-counsellors

I am pleased to invite you to this event that I have organised….
NB it’s already nearly full… only 2 places are left.

Meeting Yourself and Others... Read more

  • Event type: Residential CCI Workshop