To see all events, you need to be logged in.

2022
European CCI
Sun 24 Jul 2022. to Sat 30 Jul 2022.
Bakkeveen
Netherlands

We would like to invite you to the CCI Europe 2022 in The Netherlands, from Sunday 24 July (arrival from: 15:00h) till Saturday 30 July (end: 12:00h) 2022

I see and feel who I really am.... Read more

Cocounselling families week - CANCELLED
Fri 19 Aug 2022. to Fri 26 Aug 2022.
Edale
United Kingdom

Sadly we have had to cancel this event as we did not get enough bookings.

September at Unstone Grange
Fri 2 Sep 2022. to Mon 5 Sep 2022.
Derbyshire
United Kingdom

We are excited and delighted to announce a co-counselling residential (Friday 2nd to Monday 5th September), at Unstone Grange – a Victorian house set in nearly 5 acres of beautiful grounds and... Read more

Co-Counselling Teacher Training
Tue 6 Sep 2022., Tue 20 Sep 2022., Tue 11 Oct 2022., Tue 25 Oct 2022., Tue 8 Nov 2022., Tue 22 Nov 2022.

A co-counselling teacher training led by Tonya Christie, for trained co-counsellors who would like to run coco courses of their own. Tonya has been teaching regular Fundamentals trainings for 30... Read more

Twixmas in the Yorkshire Dales
Tue 27 Dec 2022. to Fri 30 Dec 2022.
Skipton
United Kingdom

We are excited to announce a Twixmas co-counselling residential from 27th to 30th December 2022, at Beamsley in the Yorkshire Dales.

Last year a group of Co-counsellors enjoyed a convivial... Read more

2023
CCI Southern Spring Residential
Wed 22 Mar 2023. to Sun 26 Mar 2023.
Somerton
Somerset
United Kingdom

Welcome to the calming atmosphere of the EarthSpirit Centre. We will be organising a four day workshop here in March 2023 at this wonderful venue, a converted barn complex in the secluded Somerset... Read more

European CCI 2023
Sat 29 Jul 2023. to Fri 4 Aug 2023.
Christchurch
United Kingdom

Save the dates - full details to follow

Note, this event will be followed by the Teachers' Workshop, 4-6 August... Read more

Teachers' Workshop CCI 2023
Fri 4 Aug 2023. to Sun 6 Aug 2023.
Christchurch
United Kingdom

Save the dates - full details to follow