Events for Co-Counsellors

To see all events, you need to be logged in.

2019
Here-and-Now Group at Barmoor 13-16 Dec 2019
Fri 13 Dec 2019. to Mon 16 Dec 2019.
Hutton le Hole YO62 6UE
North Yorkshire
United Kingdom

Hello wonderful co-counsellors

I am pleased to invite you to this event that I have organised….
NB it’s already nearly full… only 2 places are left.

Meeting Yourself and Others... Read more

  • Event type: Residential CCI Workshop
2020
Evergreens Winter Warmer 2020
Fri 17 Jan 2020. to Sun 19 Jan 2020.
Unstone
United Kingdom

 

This is a residential community event for co-counsellors and their partners/families.  We will snuggle by the fires at Unstone Grange, go for walks, cook meals together, play games and... Read more

  • Event type: Miscellaneous
CCI Southern Spring Event at Earthspirit Centre
Wed 18 Mar 2020. to Sun 22 Mar 2020.
Glastonbury
United Kingdom

Welcome to the calming atmosphere of the EarthSpirit Centre. We will be organising a four day workshop here in March 2019 at this wonderful venue, a converted barn complex in the secluded Somerset... Read more

  • Event type: Residential CCI Workshop
McCoCo 2020
Thu 30 Apr 2020. to Mon 4 May 2020.
Wiston, nr Biggar
Lanarkshire
United Kingdom
Come to McCoCo 2020

Four Day Residential:
Thursday 30th April 5pm to Monday 4th May 3pm

... Read more

  • Event type: Residential CCI Workshop
Co-counselling Facilitator Foundation Programme
Thu 14 May 2020., Thu 28 May 2020., Thu 11 Jun 2020., Thu 25 Jun 2020., Thu 2 Jul 2020., Thu 9 Jul 2020. to Sun 12 Jul 2020., Thu 23 Jul 2020.
London
United Kingdom

A Co-Counselling Facilitator Training led by Tonya Stewart, for trained co-counsellors who would like to develop their facilitation skills, with support. Tonya has been teaching regular... Read more

  • Event type: Teachers Workshop
Coco at Barmoor (Summer 2020)
Fri 3 Jul 2020. to Mon 6 Jul 2020.
Hutton le Hole
United Kingdom

Come along to the 30th summer weekend at Barmoor, a wonderful location on the edge of the North York Moors. The house is homely and on the edge of gentle moors with heather; the village is... Read more

  • Event type: Residential CCI Workshop
CCI TEACHERS' GATHERING,2020
Fri 24 Jul 2020. to Sun 26 Jul 2020.
Bolcske
Pest
Hungary

CCI TEACHERS' GATHERING 
Our Calling Question How can we enrich our teaching in a way that we respond to some of the most challenging needs while we incorporate insights and outcomes of new... Read more

  • Event type: Teachers Workshop
CCI Europe, 2020
Sun 26 Jul 2020. to Sat 1 Aug 2020.
Bolcske
Hungary

CCI EUROPE, 2020 - HUNGARY


  • Event type: Other Communal residential
Co-Counselling at Newmarket
Thu 15 Oct 2020. to Mon 19 Oct 2020.
Newmarket
United Kingdom

Annual Suffolk Autumn event, returning to a favorite venue in Newmarket. 


  • Event type: Residential CCI Workshop