Starter events

2020
Co-counselling part 2: Top-up to Complete Core Training
Sat 7 Nov 2020. to Sun 8 Nov 2020., Sat 21 Nov 2020. to Sun 22 Nov 2020.
Bristol
United Kingdom

Co-Counselling International (CCI) is a nonhierarchical network, whose members have all undergone a 40 hours core training - this training will complete your access to hundreds of potential... Read more

Online Co-Counselling Training: Autumn 2020, Evenings
Mon 5 Oct 2020., Mon 12 Oct 2020., Mon 19 Oct 2020., Mon 26 Oct 2020., Mon 2 Nov 2020., Mon 9 Nov 2020., Mon 16 Nov 2020., Mon 23 Nov 2020., Mon 30 Nov 2020., Mon 7 Dec 2020.

In this foundations course you will learn and practice the 21 core techniques of peer to peer counselling (co-counselling). 

Upon completing the training you will become part of the local... Read more

Online Co-Counselling Training: Autumn 2020, Daytime
Wed 7 Oct 2020., Wed 14 Oct 2020., Wed 21 Oct 2020., Wed 28 Oct 2020., Wed 4 Nov 2020., Wed 11 Nov 2020., Wed 18 Nov 2020., Wed 25 Nov 2020., Wed 2 Dec 2020., Wed 9 Dec 2020.

In this foundations course you will learn and practice the 21 core techniques of peer to peer counselling (co-counselling). 

Upon completing the training you will become part of the local... Read more

Autumn Online Co-Counselling Training - TAKING BOOKINGS NOW!!
Tue 29 Sep 2020., Thu 8 Oct 2020., Thu 22 Oct 2020., Fri 30 Oct 2020., Thu 5 Nov 2020., Thu 12 Nov 2020., Thu 19 Nov 2020., Thu 26 Nov 2020.
London
United Kingdom

This co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Christie (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over 1 Tuesday evening and 7 Thursday... Read more

Four-Day London Co-Counselling Training (with online element): Autumn 2020 TAKING BOOKINGS NOW!
Thu 3 Dec 2020., Thu 17 Dec 2020., Sat 23 Jan 2021., Sun 24 Jan 2021., Sat 13 Feb 2021., Sun 14 Feb 2021.
London
United Kingdom

This co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Christie (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over four days at weekends Jan and Feb 2021... Read more

2021
Co-Counselling (CCI) Core Training
Sat 6 Feb 2021. to Sun 7 Feb 2021., Sat 20 Feb 2021., Sat 6 Mar 2021. to Sun 7 Mar 2021.
Alvechurch
United Kingdom

With John Talbut

Pages