2023
Online Co-Counselling Training: Mondays - Autumn 2023
Mon 25 Sep 2023., Mon 2 Oct 2023., Mon 9 Oct 2023., Mon 16 Oct 2023., Mon 23 Oct 2023., Mon 30 Oct 2023., Mon 6 Nov 2023., Mon 13 Nov 2023., Mon 20 Nov 2023., Mon 27 Nov 2023., Mon 4 Dec 2023., Mon 11 Dec 2023.

In this foundation course led by experienced teacher Kathleen Cassidy you will learn and practice the 24 core techniques of peer counselling (co-counselling). 

Co-counselling is a peer-... Read more

Autumn Online Co-Counselling Training (booking now!)
Thu 23 Nov 2023., Thu 7 Dec 2023., Thu 21 Dec 2023., Thu 11 Jan 2024., Thu 25 Jan 2024., Thu 8 Feb 2024., Thu 22 Feb 2024., Thu 7 Mar 2024.
London
United Kingdom

This online co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Christie (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over 8 Tuesday evenings November... Read more