Starter events

2021
Autumn Online Co-Counselling Training - TAKING BOOKINGS NOW!!
Thu 30 Sep 2021., Tue 5 Oct 2021., Tue 12 Oct 2021., Tue 26 Oct 2021., Tue 23 Nov 2021., Tue 30 Nov 2021., Tue 7 Dec 2021., Tue 14 Dec 2021.
London
United Kingdom

This online co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Christie (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over 8 Tuesday evenings September... Read more

Co-counselling Core training I
Tue 14 Sep 2021., Tue 21 Sep 2021., Tue 28 Sep 2021., Tue 5 Oct 2021., Tue 12 Oct 2021., Tue 19 Oct 2021., Tue 26 Oct 2021., Tue 2 Nov 2021., Tue 9 Nov 2021., Tue 16 Nov 2021., Tue 23 Nov 2021., Tue 30 Nov 2021.

Co-counselling is a simple, powerful toolkit for personal development.  This course will be run by Celia Wilson, and other experienced co-counsellors. Sign up to make changes in your life with you... Read more

Summer Online Co-Counselling Training - BOOKING NOW!
Tue 27 Jul 2021., Tue 14 Sep 2021., Tue 28 Sep 2021., Tue 12 Oct 2021., Tue 19 Oct 2021., Tue 26 Oct 2021., Thu 4 Nov 2021.
London
United Kingdom

This online co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Christie (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over 8 Tuesday evenings July to... Read more

Autumn Online Co-Counselling Training - NOW TAKING BOOKINGS!!!
Tue 12 Oct 2021. to Wed 13 Oct 2021., Tue 26 Oct 2021. to Wed 27 Oct 2021., Tue 9 Nov 2021. to Wed 10 Nov 2021., Tue 16 Nov 2021. to Wed 17 Nov 2021., Tue 23 Nov 2021. to Wed 24 Nov 2021., Tue 30 Nov 2021. to Wed 1 Dec 2021., Tue 7 Dec 2021. to Wed 8 Dec 2021., Tue 14 Dec 2021. to Wed 15 Dec 2021.
London
United Kingdom

This online co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Christie (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over 8 Tuesday evenings October to... Read more

Pages