Starter events

2022
Online Co-Counselling Training: Tuesdays - Winter 2022
Tue 25 Jan 2022., Tue 1 Feb 2022., Tue 8 Feb 2022., Tue 15 Feb 2022., Tue 22 Feb 2022., Tue 1 Mar 2022., Tue 8 Mar 2022., Tue 15 Mar 2022., Tue 22 Mar 2022., Tue 29 Mar 2022., Tue 5 Apr 2022., Tue 12 Apr 2022.

In this foundation course you will learn and practice the 24 core techniques of peer counselling (co-counselling). 

Co-counselling is a peer-based therapeutic system using techniques from a... Read more

Core Training part II
Fri 8 Apr 2022. to Mon 11 Apr 2022.
Didcot
United Kingdom

Core Training Part II, with Celia Wilson, will be for you if you have completed Core Training part I (September to December 2021) and wish to revise, augment and apply your coco skills and to... Read more

Online Co-Counselling Training: Mondays - Winter 2022
Mon 24 Jan 2022., Mon 31 Jan 2022., Mon 7 Feb 2022., Mon 14 Feb 2022., Mon 21 Feb 2022., Mon 28 Feb 2022., Mon 7 Mar 2022., Mon 14 Mar 2022., Mon 21 Mar 2022., Mon 28 Mar 2022., Mon 4 Apr 2022., Mon 11 Apr 2022.

In this foundation course you will learn and practice the 24 core techniques of peer counselling (co-counselling). 

Co-counselling is a peer-based therapeutic system using techniques from a... Read more

Spring Online Co-Counselling Training
Tue 15 Mar 2022., Tue 29 Mar 2022., Tue 12 Apr 2022., Tue 26 Apr 2022., Tue 10 May 2022., Tue 24 May 2022., Tue 7 Jun 2022., Tue 21 Jun 2022.
London
United Kingdom

This online co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Christie (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over 8 Tuesday evenings March to... Read more

2021
Clone of Winter Online Co-Counselling Training - TAKING BOOKINGS NOW!!
Thu 9 Dec 2021., Tue 18 Jan 2022., Tue 15 Feb 2022., Tue 15 Mar 2022., Tue 23 Nov 2021. to Tue 29 Mar 2022., Tue 10 May 2022., Tue 24 May 2022., Wed 29 Jun 2022.
London
United Kingdom

This online co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Christie (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over 8 Tuesday or Thursday evenings... Read more

Winter Online Co-Counselling Training - TAKING BOOKINGS NOW!!
Thu 9 Dec 2021., Tue 18 Jan 2022., Tue 15 Feb 2022., Tue 15 Mar 2022., Tue 23 Nov 2021. to Tue 29 Mar 2022., Tue 10 May 2022., Tue 24 May 2022., Wed 29 Jun 2022.
London
United Kingdom

This online co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Christie (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over 8 Tuesday or Thursday evenings... Read more

Pages