Starter events

2019
Co-Counselling (CCI) Core Training
Fri 5 Apr 2019. to Sun 7 Apr 2019., Fri 3 May 2019. to Sun 5 May 2019.
Truro
United Kingdom

In Truro with Jean Brant.

(Dates and times to be confirmed)


  • Event type: Core Training
Bristol Co-counselling Fundamentals Training
Sat 13 Apr 2019., Sun 14 Apr 2019., Sat 11 May 2019., Sun 12 May 2019., Sat 1 Jun 2019., Sun 2 Jun 2019.
Bristol
United Kingdom

ABOUT COCO:
----------------------------------------
CCI co-counselling is a simple, but powerful way of giving and receiving
support as equals: a confidential, non-judgemental,... Read more

  • Event type: Core Training
Five-Day London Co-Counselling Training: Spring 2019
Sat 1 Jun 2019., Sun 2 Jun 2019., Sat 15 Jun 2019., Sun 16 Jun 2019., Sun 30 Jun 2019.
London
United Kingdom

This co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Stewart (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over five days at weekends in June 2019.... Read more

  • Event type: Core Training
Co-Counselling (CCI) Core Training
Sat 1 Jun 2019. to Sun 2 Jun 2019., Sat 15 Jun 2019., Sat 29 Jun 2019. to Sun 30 Jun 2019.
Coalville
United Kingdom

With John Talbut


  • Event type: Core Training