2022
Winter Online Co-Counselling Training
Tue 6 Dec 2022., Tue 13 Dec 2022., Tue 10 Jan 2023., Tue 31 Jan 2023., Mon 16 Jan 2023., Mon 23 Jan 2023.
London
United Kingdom

This online co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Christie (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over 4 Tuesdays in December 2022... Read more

2023
Co-Counselling (CCI) Core Training
Sat 28 Jan 2023., Sun 29 Jan 2023., Sun 19 Feb 2023., Sat 25 Feb 2023., Sun 26 Feb 2023.
Alvechurch
United Kingdom

With Jean Brant and John Talbut

Spring Online Co-Counselling Training
Thu 16 Mar 2023., Thu 30 Mar 2023., Thu 13 Apr 2023., Thu 27 Apr 2023., Thu 11 May 2023., Thu 25 May 2023., Thu 8 Jun 2023., Thu 22 Jun 2023.
London
United Kingdom

This online co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Christie (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over 8 Thursday evenings (BST time... Read more