Starter events

2021
Winter Online Co-Counselling Training - TAKING BOOKINGS NOW!!
Thu 9 Dec 2021., Tue 18 Jan 2022., Tue 15 Feb 2022., Tue 15 Mar 2022., Tue 23 Nov 2021. to Tue 29 Mar 2022., Tue 10 May 2022., Tue 24 May 2022., Wed 29 Jun 2022.
London
United Kingdom

This online co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Christie (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over 8 Tuesday or Thursday evenings... Read more

Clone of Winter Online Co-Counselling Training - TAKING BOOKINGS NOW!!
Thu 9 Dec 2021., Tue 18 Jan 2022., Tue 15 Feb 2022., Tue 15 Mar 2022., Tue 23 Nov 2021. to Tue 29 Mar 2022., Tue 10 May 2022., Tue 24 May 2022., Wed 29 Jun 2022.
London
United Kingdom

This online co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Christie (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over 8 Tuesday or Thursday evenings... Read more

Clone of Winter Online Co-Counselling Training - TAKING BOOKINGS NOW!!
Thu 9 Dec 2021., Tue 18 Jan 2022., Tue 15 Feb 2022., Tue 15 Mar 2022., Tue 23 Nov 2021. to Tue 29 Mar 2022., Tue 10 May 2022., Tue 24 May 2022., Wed 29 Jun 2022.
London
United Kingdom

This online co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Christie (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over 8 Tuesday or Thursday evenings... Read more

2022
Spring Online Co-Counselling Training
Tue 15 Mar 2022., Tue 29 Mar 2022., Tue 12 Apr 2022., Tue 26 Apr 2022., Tue 10 May 2022., Tue 24 May 2022., Tue 7 Jun 2022., Tue 21 Jun 2022.
London
United Kingdom

This online co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Christie (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over 8 Tuesday evenings March to... Read more

Summer Online Co-Counselling Training
Thu 7 Jul 2022., Thu 14 Jul 2022., Thu 21 Jul 2022., Thu 28 Jul 2022., Tue 12 Jul 2022., Tue 26 Jul 2022.
London
United Kingdom

This online co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Christie (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over 4 Thursdays in July 2022 (and... Read more

Co-Counselling (CCI) Core Training
Sat 24 Sep 2022. to Sun 25 Sep 2022., Sat 8 Oct 2022., Sat 22 Oct 2022. to Sun 23 Oct 2022.
Alvechurch
United Kingdom

With Jean Brant and John Talbut