2022
Autumn Online Co-Counselling Training
Tue 13 Sep 2022., Tue 27 Sep 2022., Thu 6 Oct 2022., Tue 18 Oct 2022., Tue 1 Nov 2022., Tue 15 Nov 2022., Tue 29 Nov 2022.
London
United Kingdom

This online co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Christie (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over 6 Tuesday evenings and 1... Read more

Co-Counselling (CCI) Core Training
Sat 17 Sep 2022. to Sun 18 Sep 2022., Sat 1 Oct 2022., Sat 15 Oct 2022. to Sun 16 Oct 2022.
Alvechurch
United Kingdom

With Jean Brant and John Talbut

Winter Online Co-Counselling Training
Tue 6 Dec 2022., Tue 13 Dec 2022., Tue 10 Jan 2023., Tue 31 Jan 2023., Mon 16 Jan 2023., Mon 23 Jan 2023.
London
United Kingdom

This online co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Christie (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over 4 Tuesdays in December 2022... Read more