Starter events

2019
Five-Day London Co-Counselling Training: Autumn 2019 TWO SPACES LEFT!
Sun 15 Dec 2019., Sat 25 Jan 2020., Sun 26 Jan 2020., Sat 15 Feb 2020., Sun 16 Feb 2020.
London
United Kingdom

This co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Stewart (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over five days at weekends December 2019-... Read more

  • Event type: Core Training
Leeds Free Taster + 2 w/e Course
Tue 10 Dec 2019., Fri 14 Feb 2020., Sat 15 Feb 2020., Sun 16 Feb 2020., Sat 29 Feb 2020., Sun 1 Mar 2020.
Leeds
United Kingdom
Free Taster session (Leeds) 

This evening's event will tell you more about 'Know Yourself!: CCI Core Training' 2020 Two weekends that can change your life! ​

+ Reach your creative potential... Read more

  • Event type: Core training - Introduction
2020
Mindfulness based CoCounselling - Fundamentals, Budapest, Hungary
Fri 24 Jan 2020.
Budapest
Pest
Hungary

MBCC_ mindfulness to enhance free attention, to see patterns, to let catharsis happen

cocohungary.com/programok/alapkepzes/mindfulness-alapu-coco-alapkepzes/


  • Event type: Core Training