Starter events

2021
Listen In Turn (online)
Sat 15 May 2021., Thu 24 Jun 2021., Thu 15 Jul 2021.

Celia Wilson invites you to any or all of three facilitated online events (one hour each).

Use them as an enjoyable sample of what it is like to listen intently and be similarly  listened... Read more

Summer Online Co-Counselling Training - BOOKING NOW!
Tue 27 Jul 2021., Tue 14 Sep 2021., Tue 28 Sep 2021., Tue 12 Oct 2021., Tue 19 Oct 2021., Tue 26 Oct 2021., Thu 4 Nov 2021.
London
United Kingdom

This online co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Christie (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over 8 Tuesday evenings July to... Read more

Listen In Turn (in person)
Sun 15 Aug 2021.
Didcot
United Kingdom

Celia Wilson invites you to a facilitated one hour event in Didcot, Oxfordshire, UK.

Use it as an enjoyable sample of what it is like to listen intently and be similarly  listened to. Share... Read more

Co-Counselling (CCI) Core Training
Sat 11 Sep 2021. to Sun 12 Sep 2021., Sat 25 Sep 2021., Sat 9 Oct 2021. to Sun 10 Oct 2021.
Alvechurch
United Kingdom

With Jean Brant and John Talbut

Meet (in person) before core training
Sat 11 Sep 2021.
Didcot
United Kingdom

This in-person session is for those people intending to take the Core training about to start.   Celia invites you (if you wish and can reach Didcot)  to meet fellow trainees in person as an... Read more

Co-counselling Core training I
Tue 14 Sep 2021., Tue 21 Sep 2021., Tue 28 Sep 2021., Tue 5 Oct 2021., Tue 12 Oct 2021., Tue 19 Oct 2021., Tue 26 Oct 2021., Tue 2 Nov 2021., Tue 9 Nov 2021., Tue 16 Nov 2021., Tue 23 Nov 2021., Tue 30 Nov 2021.

Co-counselling is a simple, powerful toolkit for personal development.  This course will be run by Celia Wilson, and other experienced co-counsellors. Sign up to make changes in your life with you... Read more

Online Co-Counselling Training: Mondays - Autumn 2021
Mon 27 Sep 2021., Mon 4 Oct 2021., Mon 11 Oct 2021., Mon 18 Oct 2021., Mon 25 Oct 2021., Mon 1 Nov 2021., Mon 8 Nov 2021., Mon 15 Nov 2021., Mon 22 Nov 2021., Mon 29 Nov 2021., Mon 6 Dec 2021., Mon 13 Dec 2021.

In this foundation course you will learn and practice the 24 core techniques of peer counselling (co-counselling). 

Co-counselling is a peer-based therapeutic system using techniques from a... Read more

Online Co-Counselling Training: Tuesdays - Autumn 2021
Tue 28 Sep 2021., Tue 5 Oct 2021., Tue 12 Oct 2021., Tue 19 Oct 2021., Tue 26 Oct 2021., Tue 2 Nov 2021., Tue 9 Nov 2021., Tue 16 Nov 2021., Tue 23 Nov 2021., Tue 30 Nov 2021., Tue 7 Dec 2021., Tue 14 Dec 2021.

In this foundation course you will learn and practice the 24 core techniques of peer counselling (co-counselling). 

Co-counselling is a peer-based therapeutic system using techniques from a... Read more

Autumn Online Co-Counselling Training - TAKING BOOKINGS NOW!!
Thu 30 Sep 2021., Tue 5 Oct 2021., Tue 12 Oct 2021., Tue 26 Oct 2021., Tue 23 Nov 2021., Tue 30 Nov 2021., Tue 7 Dec 2021., Tue 14 Dec 2021.
London
United Kingdom

This online co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Christie (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over 8 Tuesday evenings September... Read more

Pages