Starter events

2020
Co-Counselling (CCI) Core Training
Sat 12 Sep 2020. to Sun 13 Sep 2020., Sat 26 Sep 2020., Sat 10 Oct 2020. to Sun 11 Oct 2020.
Alvechurch
United Kingdom

With John Talbut

Online Co-Counselling Training
Mon 1 Jun 2020., Mon 15 Jun 2020., Mon 29 Jun 2020., Mon 6 Jul 2020., Mon 20 Jul 2020., Mon 14 Sep 2020., Mon 28 Sep 2020., Mon 12 Oct 2020., Mon 26 Oct 2020., Mon 9 Nov 2020.

This co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Christie (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over 10 Monday mornings, starting June 1,... Read more

Autumn Online Co-Counselling Training - TAKING BOOKINGS NOW!!
Tue 29 Sep 2020., Thu 8 Oct 2020., Thu 22 Oct 2020., Fri 30 Oct 2020., Thu 5 Nov 2020., Thu 12 Nov 2020., Thu 19 Nov 2020., Thu 26 Nov 2020.
London
United Kingdom

This co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Christie (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over 1 Tuesday evening and 7 Thursday... Read more

Compact Co-counseling Toolkit (Online plus face-to-face}
Tue 15 Sep 2020., Tue 22 Sep 2020., Tue 29 Sep 2020., Tue 6 Oct 2020., Sat 17 Oct 2020.

This 15 hour evening course is the first of two linked  parts . It can stand alone as an introduction to co-counselling - there is no obligation to continue to the second part.

In part 1... Read more

Online Co-Counselling Training: Autumn 2020, Evenings
Mon 5 Oct 2020., Mon 12 Oct 2020., Mon 19 Oct 2020., Mon 26 Oct 2020., Mon 2 Nov 2020., Mon 9 Nov 2020., Mon 16 Nov 2020., Mon 23 Nov 2020., Mon 30 Nov 2020., Mon 7 Dec 2020.

In this foundations course you will learn and practice the 21 core techniques of peer to peer counselling (co-counselling). 

Upon completing the training you will become part of the local... Read more

Online Co-Counselling Training: Autumn 2020, Daytime
Wed 7 Oct 2020., Wed 14 Oct 2020., Wed 21 Oct 2020., Wed 28 Oct 2020., Wed 4 Nov 2020., Wed 11 Nov 2020., Wed 18 Nov 2020., Wed 25 Nov 2020., Wed 2 Dec 2020., Wed 9 Dec 2020.

In this foundations course you will learn and practice the 21 core techniques of peer to peer counselling (co-counselling). 

Upon completing the training you will become part of the local... Read more

Pages