Starter events

2021
Online Co-Counselling Training: Mondays - Autumn 2021
Mon 27 Sep 2021., Mon 4 Oct 2021., Mon 11 Oct 2021., Mon 18 Oct 2021., Mon 25 Oct 2021., Mon 1 Nov 2021., Mon 8 Nov 2021., Mon 15 Nov 2021., Mon 22 Nov 2021., Mon 29 Nov 2021., Mon 6 Dec 2021., Mon 13 Dec 2021.

In this foundation course you will learn and practice the 24 core techniques of peer counselling (co-counselling). 

Co-counselling is a peer-based therapeutic system using techniques from a... Read more

Online Co-Counselling Training: Tuesdays - Autumn 2021
Tue 28 Sep 2021., Tue 5 Oct 2021., Tue 12 Oct 2021., Tue 19 Oct 2021., Tue 26 Oct 2021., Tue 2 Nov 2021., Tue 9 Nov 2021., Tue 16 Nov 2021., Tue 23 Nov 2021., Tue 30 Nov 2021., Tue 7 Dec 2021., Tue 14 Dec 2021.

In this foundation course you will learn and practice the 24 core techniques of peer counselling (co-counselling). 

Co-counselling is a peer-based therapeutic system using techniques from a... Read more

Autumn Online Co-Counselling Training - NOW TAKING BOOKINGS!!!
Tue 12 Oct 2021. to Wed 13 Oct 2021., Tue 26 Oct 2021. to Wed 27 Oct 2021., Tue 9 Nov 2021. to Wed 10 Nov 2021., Tue 16 Nov 2021. to Wed 17 Nov 2021., Tue 23 Nov 2021. to Wed 24 Nov 2021., Tue 30 Nov 2021. to Wed 1 Dec 2021., Tue 7 Dec 2021. to Wed 8 Dec 2021., Tue 14 Dec 2021. to Wed 15 Dec 2021.
London
United Kingdom

This online co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Christie (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over 8 Tuesday evenings October to... Read more

Co-counselling Core training I
Tue 21 Sep 2021., Tue 28 Sep 2021., Tue 5 Oct 2021., Tue 12 Oct 2021., Tue 19 Oct 2021., Tue 26 Oct 2021., Tue 2 Nov 2021., Tue 9 Nov 2021., Tue 16 Nov 2021., Tue 23 Nov 2021., Tue 30 Nov 2021., Tue 7 Dec 2021.

Co-counselling is a simple, powerful toolkit for personal development.  This course will be run by Celia Wilson, and other experienced co-counsellors. Sign up to make changes in your life with you... Read more

Winter Online Co-Counselling Training - TAKING BOOKINGS NOW!!
Thu 9 Dec 2021., Tue 18 Jan 2022., Tue 15 Feb 2022., Tue 15 Mar 2022., Tue 23 Nov 2021. to Tue 29 Mar 2022., Tue 10 May 2022., Tue 24 May 2022., Wed 29 Jun 2022.
London
United Kingdom

This online co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Christie (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over 8 Tuesday or Thursday evenings... Read more

Clone of Winter Online Co-Counselling Training - TAKING BOOKINGS NOW!!
Thu 9 Dec 2021., Tue 18 Jan 2022., Tue 15 Feb 2022., Tue 15 Mar 2022., Tue 23 Nov 2021. to Tue 29 Mar 2022., Tue 10 May 2022., Tue 24 May 2022., Wed 29 Jun 2022.
London
United Kingdom

This online co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Christie (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over 8 Tuesday or Thursday evenings... Read more

2022
Online Co-Counselling Training: Mondays - Winter 2022
Mon 24 Jan 2022., Mon 31 Jan 2022., Mon 7 Feb 2022., Mon 14 Feb 2022., Mon 21 Feb 2022., Mon 28 Feb 2022., Mon 7 Mar 2022., Mon 14 Mar 2022., Mon 21 Mar 2022., Mon 28 Mar 2022., Mon 4 Apr 2022., Mon 11 Apr 2022.

In this foundation course you will learn and practice the 24 core techniques of peer counselling (co-counselling). 

Co-counselling is a peer-based therapeutic system using techniques from a... Read more

Pages