Starter events

2021
Online Co-Counselling Training: Evenings - Winter 2021
Mon 11 Jan 2021., Mon 18 Jan 2021., Mon 25 Jan 2021., Mon 1 Feb 2021., Mon 8 Feb 2021., Mon 15 Feb 2021., Mon 22 Feb 2021., Mon 1 Mar 2021., Mon 8 Mar 2021., Mon 15 Mar 2021.

In this foundations course you will learn and practice the 21 core techniques of peer to peer counselling (co-counselling). 

Upon completing the training you will become part of the local... Read more

Online Co-Counselling Training: Winter 2021, Daytime
Tue 12 Jan 2021., Tue 19 Jan 2021., Tue 26 Jan 2021., Tue 2 Feb 2021., Tue 9 Feb 2021., Tue 16 Feb 2021., Tue 23 Feb 2021., Tue 2 Mar 2021., Tue 9 Mar 2021., Tue 16 Mar 2021.

In this foundations course you will learn and practice the 21 core techniques of peer to peer counselling (co-counselling). 

Upon completing the training you will become part of the local... Read more

Co-Counselling (CCI) Core Training
Sat 13 Mar 2021. to Sun 14 Mar 2021., Sat 27 Mar 2021., Sat 10 Apr 2021. to Sun 11 Apr 2021.
Alvechurch
United Kingdom

With Jean Brant and John Talbut

Online Co-Counselling Training: Spring 2021
Mon 5 Apr 2021., Mon 12 Apr 2021., Mon 19 Apr 2021., Mon 26 Apr 2021., Mon 3 May 2021., Mon 10 May 2021., Mon 17 May 2021., Mon 24 May 2021., Mon 31 May 2021., Mon 7 Jun 2021.

In this foundation course you will learn and practice the 22 core techniques of peer counselling (co-counselling). 

Co-counselling is a peer-based therapeutic system using techniques from a... Read more

Online Co-Counselling Training: Spring 2021, Daytime
Tue 6 Apr 2021., Tue 13 Apr 2021., Tue 20 Apr 2021., Tue 27 Apr 2021., Tue 4 May 2021., Tue 11 May 2021., Tue 18 May 2021., Tue 25 May 2021., Tue 1 Jun 2021., Tue 8 Jun 2021.

In this foundation course you will learn and practice the 22 core techniques of peer counselling (co-counselling). 

Co-counselling is a peer-based therapeutic system using techniques from a... Read more

Pages