2018
Sat 24 Nov. to Sun 25 Nov., Sat 8 Dec. to Sun 9 Dec., Sat 12 Jan. to Sun 13 Jan., Sat 8 Dec. Co-counselling core training
Co-counselling is a simple, powerful toolkit for personal development.  This course will be run by an team of co-counsellors, Celia Wilson, Lucy Day and Indi Angel who have between them half a...
Didcot
Oxfordshire

Celia Wilson, tel: 077 121 68897

email: celia [at] orchardox [dot] co [dot] uk

Sun 16 Dec., Sat 26 Jan., Sun 27 Jan., Sat 16 Feb., Sun 17 Feb. Five-Day London Co-Counselling Training: FIVE SPACES LEFT
This co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Stewart (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over five days at weekends in December 2018,...
London

Tonya Stewart

Tel: 07919 00 6845

Email: tonyaatlittlewhitefeather [dot] co [dot] uk

Website: www.littlewhitefeather.net

Facebook: @ lwfeather or tonya gabrielle stewart

Twitter: @_whitefeather

Drop us a line to sign up to monthly email newsletter.

2019
Sat 9 Feb. to Sun 10 Feb., Sat 23 Feb., Sat 9 Mar. to Sun 10 Mar. Co-Counselling (CCI) Core Training
With John Talbut
Coalville

cocoatdpets[dot]uk (subject: Co-Counselling%20Core%20Training) (John Talbut)

Web site

Fri 1 Mar. to Sun 3 Mar., Fri 22 Mar. to Sun 24 Mar. Two weekends to remember!...KNOW YOURSELF!: CCI Core Training
'A wonderful experience, maybe even life-changing!  Fantastic..... I enjoyed the course, its challenges, its laughter, its thought-provoking ideas and its potential for the future.​Thanks again...
Leeds

http://www.confidencetracks.co.uk/​

Tel:

07984002495

 

Sat 15 Jun., Sun 16 Jun., Sun 30 Jun., Sat 13 Jul., Sun 14 Jul. Five-Day London Co-Counselling Training: Spring 2019
This co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Stewart (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over five days at weekends in June and July...
London

Tonya Stewart

Tel: 07919 00 6845

Email: tonyaatlittlewhitefeather [dot] co [dot] uk

Website: www.littlewhitefeather.net

Facebook: @ lwfeather or tonya gabrielle stewart

Twitter: @_whitefeather

Drop us a line to sign up to monthly email newsletter.