2022
Tue 13 Sep., Tue 27 Sep., Thu 6 Oct., Tue 18 Oct., Tue 1 Nov., Tue 15 Nov., Tue 29 Nov. Autumn Online Co-Counselling Training
This online co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Christie (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over 6 Tuesday evenings and 1 Thursday...
London

Tonya Christie

Tel: 07919 00 6845

Email: tonyaatlittlewhitefeather [dot] co [dot] uk

Website: https://www.littlewhitefeather.co.uk/cocounselling-training

Facebook: @ lwfeather or tonya gabrielle christie

Twitter: @_whitefeather

Drop us a line to sign up to monthly email newsletter.

Sat 17 Sep. to Sun 18 Sep., Sat 1 Oct., Sat 15 Oct. to Sun 16 Oct. Co-Counselling (CCI) Core Training
With Jean Brant and John Talbut
Alvechurch

cocoatdpets[dot]uk (subject: Co-Counselling%20Core%20Training) (John Talbut)

Web site

Tue 6 Dec., Tue 13 Dec., Tue 10 Jan., Tue 31 Jan., Mon 16 Jan., Mon 23 Jan. Winter Online Co-Counselling Training
This online co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Christie (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over 4 Tuesdays in December 2022 and...
London

Tonya Christie

Tel: 07919 00 6845

Email: tonyaatlittlewhitefeather [dot] co [dot] uk

You can also drop Debbie a line at cocoonline111atgmail [dot] com

Website: https://www.littlewhitefeather.co.uk/cocounselling-training

Facebook: @ lwfeather or tonya gabrielle christie

Twitter: @_whitefeather

Drop us a line to sign up to monthly email newsletter.