2021
Mon 5 Apr. to Tue 6 Apr., Mon 12 Apr. to Tue 13 Apr., Mon 19 Apr. to Tue 20 Apr., Mon 26 Apr. to Tue 27 Apr., Mon 3 May. to Tue 4 May., Mon 10 May. to Tue 11 May., Mon 17 May. to Tue 18 May., Mon 24 May. to Tue 25 May., Mon 31 May. to Tue 1 Jun., Mon 7 Jun. to Tue 8 Jun. Online Co-Counselling Training: Spring 2021
In this foundation course you will learn and practice the 22 core techniques of peer counselling (co-counselling).  Co-counselling is a peer-based therapeutic system using techniques from a variety...

If you have any questions you can contact the trainer, Kathleen, by email on cocounselling [dot] training [at] gmail [dot] com(link sends e-mail) or tel: 0044 7871955394.

Tue 6 Apr. to Wed 7 Apr., Tue 13 Apr. to Wed 14 Apr., Tue 20 Apr. to Wed 21 Apr., Tue 27 Apr. to Wed 28 Apr., Tue 4 May. to Wed 5 May., Tue 11 May. to Wed 12 May., Tue 18 May. to Wed 19 May., Tue 25 May. to Wed 26 May., Tue 1 Jun. to Wed 2 Jun., Tue 8 Jun. to Wed 9 Jun. Online Co-Counselling Training: Spring 2021, Daytime
In this foundation course you will learn and practice the 22 core techniques of peer counselling (co-counselling).  Co-counselling is a peer-based therapeutic system using techniques from a variety...

If you have any questions you can contact the trainer, Kathleen, by email on cocounselling [dot] training [at] gmail [dot] com(link sends e-mail) or tel: 0044 7871955394.

Sat 15 May., Tue 15 Jun., Thu 15 Jul. Listen In Turn (online)
Celia Wilson invites you to any or all of three facilitated online events (one hour each). Use them as an enjoyable sample of what it is like to listen intently and be similarly  listened to.Share...

Celia Wilson

6 Bosleys Orchard, Didcot, Oxfordshire, UK OX11 7NY

tel:+44 (0)1235 814529 or +44(0)7712 168897

celia [at] orchardox [dot] co [dot] uk

Please note times above are UK times.

Tue 18 May. to Wed 19 May., Tue 1 Jun. to Wed 2 Jun., Tue 15 Jun. to Wed 16 Jun., Tue 29 Jun. to Wed 30 Jun., Tue 6 Jul. to Wed 7 Jul., Tue 13 Jul. to Wed 14 Jul., Tue 20 Jul. to Wed 21 Jul., Tue 27 Jul. to Wed 28 Jul. Spring Online Co-Counselling Training - JUST A FEW SPACES LEFT!
This online co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Christie (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over 8 Tuesday evenings May to July...
London

Tonya Christie

Tel: 07919 00 6845

Email: tonyaatlittlewhitefeather [dot] co [dot] uk

Website: https://www.littlewhitefeather.co.uk/cocounselling-training

Facebook: @ lwfeather or tonya gabrielle christie

Twitter: @_whitefeather

Drop us a line to sign up to monthly email newsletter.

Sat 5 Jun. to Sun 6 Jun., Sat 19 Jun., Sat 3 Jul. to Sun 4 Jul. Co-Counselling (CCI) Core Training
With Jean Brant and John Talbut
Alvechurch

cocoatdpets[dot]uk (subject: Co-Counselling%20Core%20Training) (John Talbut)

Web site

Pages