2020
Wed 8 Jan., Fri 14 Feb., Sat 15 Feb., Sun 16 Feb., Sat 29 Feb., Sun 1 Mar. Leeds Free Taster + 2 w/e Course
Free Taster session (Leeds)  This evening's event will tell you more about 'Know Yourself!: CCI Core Training' 2020 Two weekends that can change your life! ​ + Reach your creative potential! + Grow...
Leeds

Please contact Richard Mills direct at www.co-counselling.co.uk

richardmills7000atoutlook [dot] com

07984002495

 

Sat 9 May., Sun 10 May., Sat 30 May., Sun 31 May. Four-Day London Co-Counselling Training: Spring 2020 ACCEPTING BOOKINGS NOW!
This co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Christie (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over four days at weekends May 2020 (course...
London

Tonya Christie

Tel: 07919 00 6845

Email: tonyaatlittlewhitefeather [dot] co [dot] uk

Website: https://www.littlewhitefeather.co.uk/cocounselling-training

Facebook: @ lwfeather or tonya gabrielle stewart

Twitter: @_whitefeather

Drop us a line to sign up to monthly email newsletter.