2021
Mon 11 Jan., Mon 18 Jan., Mon 25 Jan., Mon 1 Feb., Mon 8 Feb., Mon 15 Feb., Mon 22 Feb., Mon 1 Mar., Mon 8 Mar., Mon 15 Mar. Online Co-Counselling Training: Evenings - Winter 2021
In this foundations course you will learn and practice the 21 core techniques of peer to peer counselling (co-counselling).  Upon completing the training you will become part of the local and...

If you have any questions you can contact the trainer, Kathleen, by email on cocounselling [dot] training [at] gmail [dot] com or tel: 07871955394.

Tue 12 Jan., Tue 19 Jan., Tue 26 Jan., Tue 2 Feb., Tue 9 Feb., Tue 16 Feb., Tue 23 Feb., Tue 2 Mar., Tue 9 Mar., Tue 16 Mar. Online Co-Counselling Training: Winter 2021, Daytime
In this foundations course you will learn and practice the 21 core techniques of peer to peer counselling (co-counselling).  Upon completing the training you will become part of the local and...

If you have any questions you can contact the trainer, Kathleen, by email on cocounselling [dot] training [at] gmail [dot] com(link sends e-mail) or tel: 0044 7871955394.

Sat 13 Mar. to Sun 14 Mar., Sat 27 Mar., Sat 10 Apr. to Sun 11 Apr. Co-Counselling (CCI) Core Training
With Jean Brant and John Talbut
Alvechurch

cocoatdpets[dot]uk (subject: Co-Counselling%20Core%20Training) (John Talbut)

Web site

2020
Thu 3 Dec., Thu 17 Dec., Sat 23 Jan., Sun 24 Jan., Sat 13 Feb., Sun 14 Feb. Four-Day London Co-Counselling Training (with online element): Autumn 2020 TAKING BOOKINGS NOW!
This co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Christie (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over four days at weekends Jan and Feb 2021...
London

Tonya Christie

Tel: 07919 00 6845

Email: tonyaatlittlewhitefeather [dot] co [dot] uk

Website: https://www.littlewhitefeather.co.uk/cocounselling-training

Facebook: @ lwfeather or tonya gabrielle stewart

Twitter: @_whitefeather

Drop us a line to sign up to monthly email newsletter.