Online Co-Counselling Training - NOW FULL!!

This co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Christie (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over 13 Tuesday evenings, starting May 5, 2020.

Cost: £299 (£199 ‘refreshers’ and concessions /£80 trained ‘helpers’). 15% discount (on non-concessionary price) if sign up before end March. Deposit required to confirm your place.

Helpers required to pay full fee up-front at time of booking. Last course filled up ahead of time (maximum 18 spaces) so early booking advised. Those on our co-counselling facilitator programme (which will also continue online as required during the outbreak) will be able to attend free (space-permitting).

Event Dates
Tuesday, 5 May, 2020 - 18:30 to 21:00
Tuesday, 12 May, 2020 - 18:30 to 21:00
Tuesday, 19 May, 2020 - 18:30 to 21:00
Tuesday, 26 May, 2020 - 18:30 to 21:00
Tuesday, 2 June, 2020 - 18:30 to 21:00
Tuesday, 9 June, 2020 - 18:30 to 21:00
Tuesday, 16 June, 2020 - 18:30 to 21:00
Tuesday, 23 June, 2020 - 18:30 to 21:00
Tuesday, 30 June, 2020 - 18:30 to 21:00
Tuesday, 7 July, 2020 - 18:30 to 21:00
Tuesday, 14 July, 2020 - 18:30 to 21:00
Tuesday, 21 July, 2020 - 18:30 to 21:00
Tuesday, 28 July, 2020 - 18:30 to 21:00
Money matters

Costs of attending: 

Fee details
Workshop fee: sliding scale, £199 - £299
'Refresher' rate (trained co-coers only): £199
Trained 'helpers' £80 (payable at time of booking)
15% discount available till end March (not available at concessionary rate). Special rate if you pay up front at time of booking. Only two concessionary places now remaining.

Donations welcome
If you are able to pay more, please do, as it will enable other people with less funds to attend the training, at this exceptional time.

 

Payment arrangements
  • Pay from your on-line bank account to
    Sortcode: 40-22-12    Account number: 41539604

    Please do this only once you have confirmed with Tonya that there is a place for you on the course. There are special rates if you pay in full on booking.

Registration / Booking Information
  • Phone me, the organiser, if necessary leave a message on my answering machine
Contact Information

Tonya Christie

Tel: 07919 00 6845

Email: tonyaatlittlewhitefeather [dot] co [dot] uk

Website: https://www.littlewhitefeather.co.uk/cocounselling-training

Facebook: @ lwfeather or tonya gabrielle christie

Twitter: @_whitefeather

Drop us a line to sign up to monthly email newsletter.