Co-counselling Core training I

Co-counselling is a simple, powerful toolkit for personal development.  This course will be run by Celia Wilson, and other experienced co-counsellors. Sign up to make changes in your life with you in charge.

Part I of the course will be held online. Please come to every meeting.  There will  also be plenty of opportunity to experience the power of "coco" when working in person, as you will be invited to work with friends and contacts and encourage them to join.

See Listen in Turn for an introductory experience.

Part II will be held in person over a long weekend (or equivalent) in early 2022 and will extend the work of part I into using coco to support  social action  and activities and experiencing this powerful tool with others in the same room (subject to circumstances)

 

 

Event Dates
Tuesday, 21 September, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, 28 September, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, 5 October, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, 12 October, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, 19 October, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, 26 October, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, 2 November, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, 9 November, 2021 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, 16 November, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, 23 November, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, 30 November, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, 7 December, 2021 - 19:00 to 21:00
Money matters

Costs of attending: 

Payment on the basis of a fixed fee of £200 (part I). Alternatively, you can negotiate, based, for example, on what you expect to be paid for your time.

Payment arrangements

Payment by agreement with the organiser

Registration / Booking Information

(Temporary arrangement) Register by sending an email to the organiser, see below for details.  

Please send with heading Core Training 2021

and including your name; address (street and email); telephone;  and at least one sentence about why you want to do this

Contact Information

Celia Wilson

6 Bosleys Orchard, Didcot, Oxfordshire OX11 7NY

tel: +44(0)1235 814529 OR +44(0)7712 168897

train [at] orchardox [dot] net