CCI Core Training Didcot 2013

Co-counselling Core Training in Didcot, England.

You are invited to save all six daes at present.  5 days will be used. 

There is a maximum of 6 people new to co-counselling.

 

Event Dates
Sunday, 20 January, 2013 - 09:30 to Monday, 21 January, 2013 - 17:55
Saturday, 2 February, 2013 - 09:30 to Monday, 4 February, 2013 - 17:55
Sunday, 10 February, 2013 - 09:30 to Monday, 11 February, 2013 - 17:55
Sunday, 17 February, 2013 - 09:30 to Monday, 18 February, 2013 - 17:55
Sunday, 3 March, 2013 - 09:30 to Monday, 4 March, 2013 - 17:55
Venue
Celia's house
6 Bosley's Orchard
Didcot OX11 7NY
United Kingdom
Phone: 077 121 68897
GB
Registration / Booking Information
AttachmentSize
Microsoft Office document icon coco_flier_celia_13_2.doc24 KB
Contact Information

Celia Wilson 077 121 68897 cciatorchardox [dot] co [dot] uk ()

Jenny Nicholson 0118 966 2633 jenny [dot] nicholsonattalktalk [dot] net