With decades of teaching experience behind us we are excited to offer this blended course following last year's successful run. It combines the benefits of online classes with in-person practice sessions where possible.

• Facilitators: Celia Wilson & Kevin Smith
• Fourteen online structured learning meetings mid-March to mid-July on Wednesdays 7pm to 9 pm UK time/UTC
• Weekly practice sessions in-person or online
• Four local hub group meetings held in-person or online
• Four break weeks 

Event Dates
Wednesday, 20 March, 2024 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 27 March, 2024 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 10 April, 2024 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 17 April, 2024 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 24 April, 2024 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 15 May, 2024 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 22 May, 2024 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 5 June, 2024 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 12 June, 2024 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 19 June, 2024 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 3 July, 2024 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 10 July, 2024 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 17 July, 2024 - 19:00 to 21:00
Wednesday, 11 September, 2024 - 19:00 to 21:00
Money matters
Costs of attending: 

If your means allow, we ask you to pay, as a guideline, £100 to £ 250. If not, please contact us.  

Payment arrangements

-

Registration / Booking Information

To sign up, please email: cocotraining [at] proton [dot] me

 

Contact Information

Celia Wilson and Kevin Smith
cocotraining [at] proton [dot] me
Celia Signal/SMS +44 7712 168 897