Events for Co-Counsellors

To see all events, you need to be logged in.

2017
Terugblikken en vooruitzien: geef je geluk een kans!
Thu 28 Dec 2017.
Nijmegen
Netherlands

De workshop wordt gegeven door Marian van Wijngaarden en JanPieter Hoogma.

We bieden werkvormen aan waarbij veel ruimte is voor creativiteit m.b.v. stem en muziekinstrumenten.
De... Read more

  • Event type: Topical and Life-Cycle
2018
Dorset Peer Support Group
Thu 11 Jan 2018.
Dorchester
United Kingdom

A Peer Support Group is meeting fortnightly in Dorchester, Dorset, and is open to new joiners (including people who would like to learn co-counselling) for one more meeting. After that it will... Read more

  • Event type: Core training - Introduction
  • Event type: Miscellaneous
CoCounselling International Gathering Aotearoa New Zealand
Fri 19 Jan 2018. to Thu 25 Jan 2018.
Auckland
New Zealand

The New Zealand CoCo community welcomes you to our ninth Co-Counselling International (CCI) Gathering. Local and international co-counsellors are invited to participate in a rich process of co-... Read more

  • Event type: Residential CCI Workshop
Co-counselling Peer Group (evenings)
Fri 26 Jan 2018., Wed 7 Mar 2018.
York / Melbourne
United Kingdom

A new cocounselling peer group. At our first meeting we shared the time equally for cocounselling, and had brief opening and closing rounds and comments. Our first meeting ran from 7pm until 9.... Read more

  • Event type: One-day Community Event
Evergreens Winter Warmer 2018
Fri 9 Feb 2018. to Sun 11 Feb 2018.
Unstone
United Kingdom

This is a residential community event for co-counsellors and their partners/families.  We will snuggle by the fires at Unstone Grange, go for walks, cook meals together, play games and enjoy other... Read more

  • Event type: Other Communal residential
CCI Southern Spring Event at Earthspirit
Wed 21 Mar 2018. to Sun 25 Mar 2018.
Dundon
Somerset
United Kingdom

The centre is situated in a beautiful landscape next to two nature reserves; and just two minutes walk from St Andrew’s church, which has within its cemetery a yew tree over 1,700 years old. The... Read more

  • Event type: Residential CCI Workshop
McCoCo 2018
Thu 3 May 2018. to Mon 7 May 2018.
Wiston, nr Biggar
Lanarkshire
United Kingdom
Come to McCoCo 2018

Four Days !!!  From Thursday 3 May 6 pm to Monday 7 May 3 pm

Co-... Read more

  • Event type: Residential CCI Workshop
Coco at Barmoor (Summer 2018)
Fri 6 Jul 2018. to Mon 9 Jul 2018.
Hutton le Hole
United Kingdom

Come along to the 28th summer weekend at Barmoor, a wonderful location on the edge of the North York Moors. The house is homely and on the edge of gentle moors with heather; the village is... Read more

  • Event type: Residential CCI Workshop
European CCI 2018 in Scotland
Sat 28 Jul 2018. to Sat 4 Aug 2018.
Gartmore, near Stirling
United Kingdom

We invite you to join with us to explore our relationship with our- selves and our world in a week-long event in the summer of 2018.

We have found an exciting and beautiful venue 'Gartmore... Read more

  • Event type: Residential CCI Workshop
Ringsfield Hall Autumn CCI 2018
Thu 1 Nov 2018. to Mon 5 Nov 2018.
Beccles
United Kingdom

The Autumn Eastern Co-Counselling Workshop is at Ringsfield Hall in Beccles, Suffolk. Ringsfield Hall is a warm & welcoming Victorian country house in 14 acres of grounds that include woodland... Read more

  • Event type: Residential CCI Workshop
2019
European CCI 2019 in Germany
Sun 21 Jul 2019. to Sat 27 Jul 2019.
Georgsmarienhütte
Niedersachsen
Germany

Once again, we invite you to come to Germany: From 21. – 27. July 2019, we will meet in Haus Ohrbeck in Georgsmarienhütte (near Osnabrück/Münster).

The venue is a former monastery where we... Read more

  • Event type: Residential CCI Workshop