Events for Co-Counsellors

To see all events, you need to be logged in.

2018
European CCI 2018 in Scotland
Sat 28 Jul 2018. to Sat 4 Aug 2018.
Gartmore, near Stirling
United Kingdom

Please Note: this CCI Event is now fully booked.  This is fantastic. We will operate a waiting list as there may be people who withdraw for some reason.  If you are willing to wait and see, please... Read more

  • Event type: Residential CCI Workshop
Sowing the seeds of CoCo & tending the seedlings - Teaching Workshop
Sat 4 Aug 2018. to Sun 5 Aug 2018.
Gartmore, near Stirling
United Kingdom

3 pm, Saturday, August 4th to 1 pm, Sunday, August 5th

Directly following CCI 2018 there will be a 22 hour workshop for people interested in the Co- Counselling movement and how to spread... Read more

  • Event type: Teachers Workshop
  • Event type: Residential CCI Workshop
Co-counselling Summer in Cornwall
Fri 24 Aug 2018. to Fri 31 Aug 2018.
St. Just-In-Penwith
United Kingdom

STOP PRESS : with apologies, we have changed the dates for this to the following week: 24th to 31st August 

Come and join us for a Summer co-counselling residential by the sea in one of the... Read more

  • Event type: Residential CCI Workshop
Ringsfield Hall Autumn CCI 2018
Thu 1 Nov 2018. to Mon 5 Nov 2018.
Beccles
United Kingdom

The Autumn Eastern Co-Counselling Workshop is at Ringsfield Hall in Beccles, Suffolk. Ringsfield Hall is a warm & welcoming Victorian country house in 14 acres of grounds that include woodland... Read more

  • Event type: Residential CCI Workshop
Co-Co at Barmoor, Autumn 2018
Fri 9 Nov 2018. to Mon 12 Nov 2018.
Hutton le Hole YO62 6UE
North Yorkshire
United Kingdom

All co-counsellors are warmly invited to the 14th autumn weekend at Barmoor, a wonderful location on the edge of the North York Moors. The house is homely and on the edge of gentle moors with... Read more

  • Event type: Residential CCI Workshop
2019
McCoCo 2019
Thu 2 May 2019. to Mon 6 May 2019.
Wiston, nr Biggar
Lanarkshire
United Kingdom
Come to McCoCo 2019

Four Day Residential:
Thursday 2 May 6 pm to Monday 6 May 3 pm

... Read more

  • Event type: Residential CCI Workshop
European CCI 2019 in Germany
Sun 21 Jul 2019. to Sat 27 Jul 2019.
Georgsmarienhütte
Niedersachsen
Germany

Once again, we invite you to come to Germany: From 21. – 27. July 2019, we will meet in Haus Ohrbeck in Georgsmarienhütte (near Osnabrück/Münster).

The venue is a former monastery where we... Read more

  • Event type: Residential CCI Workshop