Events for Co-Counsellors

To see all events, you need to be logged in.

2017
Coco at Barmoor (Summer 2017)
Fri 30 Jun 2017. to Mon 3 Jul 2017.
Hutton le Hole
United Kingdom

Come along to the 27th summer weekend at Barmoor, a wonderful location on the edge of the North York Moors. The house is homely and on the edge of gentle moors with heather; the village is... Read more

  • Event type: Residential CCI Workshop
Teachersworkshop CCI 2017
Fri 28 Jul 2017. to Sun 30 Jul 2017.
Donkerbroek
Netherlands

The CCI 2017 teachers' workshop will take place at the Beukehof in Donkerbroek, where Joke Stassen and Niek Sickenga open their house. The Beukehof is located in Frysland, about 15 km from the CCI... Read more

  • Event type: Teachers Workshop
  • Event type: Residential CCI Workshop
CCI Europe 2017 in the Netherlands
Sun 30 Jul 2017. to Sat 5 Aug 2017.
Bakkeveen
Netherlands
Follow your own course…

The Netherlands have an issue with water. Whether we like it or not. Many of us love to recreate on or in the water. Sailing is a popular activity and that’s why the... Read more

  • Event type: Residential CCI Workshop
Co-Counselling family friendly week
Mon 14 Aug 2017. to Mon 21 Aug 2017.
Bamford, Hope Valley
Derbyshire
United Kingdom

A summer families week at Laurieston Hall has been a regular coco event for many years. In 2017 Laurieston will not be running events so we have searched for, and found, a fantastic alternative... Read more

  • Event type: Residential CCI Workshop
Co-counselling Summer Workshop in Cornwall
Fri 18 Aug 2017. to Fri 25 Aug 2017.
Penzance
United Kingdom

Friday 18th August 2017 to Friday 25th August 2017

Week long Cocounselling Residentail at Boswedden House

St.Just near Lands End Cornwall


  • Event type: Residential CCI Workshop
Coco at Barmoor (Autumn 2017)
Fri 6 Oct 2017. to Mon 9 Oct 2017.
Hutton le Hole
United Kingdom

Come  and join us for a lovely Autumn weekend at Barmoor, a wonderful location on the edge of the North York Moors. The house is homely and on the edge of gentle moors with heather; the village is... Read more

  • Event type: Residential CCI Workshop
Autumn Retreat at Eastdown Centre
Wed 11 Oct 2017. to Sun 15 Oct 2017.
Exeter
United Kingdom

"AUTUMN RETREAT 2017 at EastDown Centre, nr Exeter.

Come and join us on a relaxing retreat: Wednesday October 11th to  Sunday October 15th

EastDown is a beautifully renovated barn... Read more

  • Event type: Residential CCI Workshop
2018
CoCounselling International Gathering Aotearoa New Zealand
Fri 19 Jan 2018. to Thu 25 Jan 2018.
Auckland
New Zealand

The New Zealand CoCo community welcomes you to our ninth Co-Counselling International (CCI) Gathering. Local and international co-counsellors are invited to participate in a rich process of co-... Read more

  • Event type: Residential CCI Workshop
Evergreens Winter Warmer 2018
Fri 9 Feb 2018. to Sun 11 Feb 2018.
Unstone
United Kingdom

This is a residential community event for co-counsellors and their partners/families.  We will snuggle by the fires at Unstone Grange, go for walks, cook meals together, play games and enjoy other... Read more

  • Event type: Other Communal residential
McCoCo 2018
Thu 3 May 2018. to Mon 7 May 2018.
Wiston, nr Biggar
Lanarkshire
United Kingdom
Come to McCoCo 2018

Four Days !!!  From Thursday 3 May 6 pm to Monday 7 May 3 pm

Co-... Read more

  • Event type: Residential CCI Workshop
European CCI 2018 in Scotland
Sat 28 Jul 2018. to Sat 4 Aug 2018.
Gartmore, near Stirling
United Kingdom

We invite you to join with us to explore our relationship with our- selves and our world in a week-long event in the summer of 2018.

We have found an exciting and beautiful venue with... Read more

  • Event type: Residential CCI Workshop