Tasters and Core Trainings

2018
Co-Counselling (CCI) Core Training
Sat 29 Sep 2018. to Sun 30 Sep 2018., Sun 14 Oct 2018., Sat 27 Oct 2018. to Sun 28 Oct 2018.
Coalville
United Kingdom

With John Talbut


  • Event type: Core Training
2019
Co-Counselling (CCI) Core Training
Sat 9 Feb 2019. to Sun 10 Feb 2019., Sat 23 Feb 2019., Sat 9 Mar 2019. to Sun 10 Mar 2019.
Coalville
United Kingdom

With John Talbut


  • Event type: Core Training