Tasters and Core Trainings

2018
Five-Day London Co-Counselling Training: SPRING COURSE - THREE SPACES LEFT (NOTE DATE CHANGE)
Sat 2 Jun 2018., Sun 3 Jun 2018., Sun 24 Jun 2018., Sat 7 Jul 2018., Sun 8 Jul 2018.
London
United Kingdom

This co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Stewart (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over five days at weekends in June and July... Read more

  • Event type: Core Training
Co-Counselling (CCI) Core Training
Sat 29 Sep 2018. to Sun 30 Sep 2018., Sun 14 Oct 2018., Sat 27 Oct 2018. to Sun 28 Oct 2018.
Coalville
United Kingdom

With John Talbut


  • Event type: Core Training