2017
Thu 27 Apr. to Mon 1 May.
McCoCo 2017
Residential CCI Workshop
Come to McCoCo 2017 Four Days !!!  From Thursday 27 April 6 pm to Monday 1 May 3 pm Co-Counsellors living in Scotland are delighted to offer the McCoCo 2017 residential workshop. We are offering...
Wiston, nr Biggar
Lanarkshire

Booking info: Sheila Lochrie on +44 (0)131-332 4548 / +44(0)1479-851 308

Dietary requests: Kate Golten 0117 939 0310 / 079 2048 8570

JanPieter Hoogma on +44(0)78 9968 7111

 

Tue 2 May. McCoCo Conference 2017
Community or Network Organisation Event, Residential CCI Workshop
The theme is not yet known. During the Conference we will adopt the ‘Co-operative enquiry’ method developed by John Heron and Peter Reason. The sharing of our experiences will deepen our Self...
Kirkcaldy
Fife

JanPieter. 078 9968 7111.
Lilian 077 6584 1583

Fri 26 May. to Mon 29 May.
UK Spring CCI
Residential CCI Workshop
  UK CCI Spring Workshop 2017 Unstone, Derbyshire 5pm Friday 26nd May to 4pm Monday 29th May 2017 A long weekend in warm, peaceful and beautiful surroundings   A great opportunity to spend time with...
Chesterfield
Derbyshire

Enquiries

Bookings & enquiries: Julian Briggs j.briggsatphonecoop.coop () 0114-266-3500

Room allocations: Aisha Walker <aishaatbeckvale.co.uk> 07940-722-915 (

Food: Richard Pollitt richard.pollitt398atbtinternet.com ()

The organising team: Aisha and Julian look forward to seeing you at Unstone Grange in May 2017!

Fri 30 Jun. to Mon 3 Jul.
Coco at Barmoor (Summer 2017)
Residential CCI Workshop
Come along to the 27th summer weekend at Barmoor, a wonderful location on the edge of the North York Moors. The house is homely and on the edge of gentle moors with heather; the village is...
Hutton le Hole

For more information contact Aisha: aishaatbeckvale.co.uk 07940 722915

 

Mon 14 Aug. to Mon 21 Aug.
Co-Counselling family friendly week
Residential CCI Workshop
A summer families week at Laurieston Hall has been a regular coco event for many years. In 2017 Laurieston will not be running events so we have searched for, and found, a fantastic alternative venue...
Bamford, Hope Valley
Derbyshire

Contact Barbara at barbarabinnsatbtinternet.com

Fri 6 Oct. to Mon 9 Oct.
Coco at Barmoor (Autumn 2017)
Residential CCI Workshop
Come  and join us for a lovely Autumn weekend at Barmoor, a wonderful location on the edge of the North York Moors. The house is homely and on the edge of gentle moors with heather; the village is...
Hutton le Hole

For more information contact Aisha aishaatbeckvale.co.uk or 07940722915

 

Wed 11 Oct. to Sun 15 Oct.
Autumn Retreat at Eastdown Centre
Residential CCI Workshop
"AUTUMN RETREAT 2017 at EastDown Centre, nr Exeter. Come and join us on a relaxing retreat: Wednesday October 11th to  Sunday October 15th EastDown is a beautifully renovated barn offering single...
Exeter

Jane Taylor janehopetayloratgmail.com

Thu 2 Nov. to Mon 6 Nov.
Ringsfield Hall Autumn CCI 2017
Residential CCI Workshop
The Autumn Eastern Co-Counselling Workshop is at Ringsfield Hall in Beccles, Suffolk. Ringsfield Hall is a warm & welcoming Victorian country house in 14 acres of grounds that include woodland,...
Suffolk

Sue Gray 07885 525188 contactsueatyahoo.co.uk

Charlie Green 07733 263200charlottecbgreenatgmail.com (  ) 

Steve Roche 07727 658947 steve.rocheatbtinternet.com

2018
Fri 9 Feb. to Sun 11 Feb.
Evergreens Winter Warmer 2018
Other Communal residential
This is a residential community event for co-counsellors and their partners/families.  We will snuggle by the fires at Unstone Grange, go for walks, cook meals together, play games and enjoy other...
Unstone

Aisha

aishaatbeckvale.co.uk (subject: Evergreens%202018)

07940 722915

Sat 28 Jul. to Sat 4 Aug.
European CCI 2018 in Scotland
Residential CCI Workshop
We invite you to join with us to explore our relationship with our- selves and our world in a week-long event in the summer of 2018. We have found an exciting and beautiful venue with hosts keen to...
Gartmore, near Stirling

Geoff Rowe      +44(0)752 806 2343 roweghatgmail.com
By post: Flat 3, 62 Partickhill Road, Glasgow G11 5AB
​Please mark envelope 'CCI Europe 2018'

Lilian Brzoska +44(0)776 584 1583 liliannakennedyatgmail.com

Kate Golten     +44(0)792 048 8570 mackechnie01athotmail.com
For food and diet