2018
Sat 10 Feb. to Sun 11 Feb., Sat 24 Feb., Sat 10 Mar. to Sun 11 Mar. Co-Counselling (CCI) Core Training
With John Talbut
Coalville

cocoatdpets[dot]co[dot]uk (John Talbut)

Web site

Sat 17 Mar. to Sun 18 Mar., Sat 14 Apr. to Sun 15 Apr., Sat 12 May. to Sun 13 May. Core Training in Co-counselling - 6 days
Learn and practice peer to peer counselling (co-counselling). Empower yourself to become your own leader Relate honestly and with compassion to yourself and those around you. Learning to nourish all...
Barking

Kathleenspostbox [at] gmail [dot] com with the subject line ' CoCounselling' phone: 07871955394.

celia [at] orchardox [dot] co [dot] uk

phone: +44(0)77 121 68897

Sat 12 May., Sat 26 May., Sun 27 May., Sat 16 Jun., Sun 17 Jun. Five-Day London Co-Counselling Training: SPRING COURSE
This co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Stewart (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over five days at weekends in May and June...
London

Tonya Stewart

Tel: 07919 00 6845

Email: tonyaatlittlewhitefeather [dot] co [dot] uk

Website: www.littlewhitefeather.net

Facebook: @ lwfeather or tonya gabrielle stewart

Twitter: @_whitefeather

Drop us a line to sign up to monthly email newsletter.

Sat 2 Jun. to Sun 3 Jun., Sat 16 Jun., Sat 23 Jun. to Sun 24 Jun. Co-Counselling (CCI) Core Training
With John Talbut
Coalville

cocoatdpets[dot]co[dot]uk (John Talbut)

Web site