2018
Sat 2 Jun., Sun 3 Jun., Sun 24 Jun., Sat 7 Jul., Sun 8 Jul. Five-Day London Co-Counselling Training: SPRING COURSE - THREE SPACES LEFT (NOTE DATE CHANGE)
This co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Stewart (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over five days at weekends in June and July...
London

Tonya Stewart

Tel: 07919 00 6845

Email: tonyaatlittlewhitefeather [dot] co [dot] uk

Website: www.littlewhitefeather.net

Facebook: @ lwfeather or tonya gabrielle stewart

Twitter: @_whitefeather

Drop us a line to sign up to monthly email newsletter.

Sat 29 Sep. to Sun 30 Sep., Sun 14 Oct., Sat 27 Oct. to Sun 28 Oct. Co-Counselling (CCI) Core Training
With John Talbut
Coalville

cocoatdpets[dot]uk (subject: Co-Counselling%20Core%20Training) (John Talbut)

Web site