2017
Sat 16 Sep., Sun 17 Sep., Sat 30 Sep., Sat 14 Oct., Sun 15 Oct. Five-Day Brighton Co-Counselling Training: AUTUMN COURSE
This co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Stewart (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over five days at weekends in September and...
Brighton
East Sussex

Tonya Stewart

Tel: 07919 00 6845

Email: tonyaatlittlewhitefeather [dot] co [dot] uk

Website: www.littlewhitefeather.net

Facebook: @ lwfeather or tonya gabrielle stewart

Twitter: @_whitefeather

Drop us a line to sign up to monthly email newsletter.

Sat 2 Dec., Sat 20 Jan., Sun 21 Jan., Sat 10 Feb., Sun 11 Feb. Five-Day London Co-Counselling Training: AUTUMN COURSE
This co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Stewart (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over five days at weekends in May and June...
London

Tonya Stewart

Tel: 07919 00 6845

Email: tonyaatlittlewhitefeather [dot] co [dot] uk

Website: www.littlewhitefeather.net

Facebook: @ lwfeather or tonya gabrielle stewart

Twitter: @_whitefeather

Drop us a line to sign up to monthly email newsletter.

2018
Sat 10 Feb. to Sun 11 Feb., Sat 24 Feb., Sat 10 Mar. to Sun 11 Mar. Co-Counselling (CCI) Core Training
With John Talbut
Coalville

cocoatdpets[dot]co[dot]uk (John Talbut)

Web site

Sat 10 Feb. to Sun 11 Feb., Sat 17 Feb. to Sun 18 Feb. Two weekends to remember!...KNOW YOURSELF!: CCI Core Training
'A wonderful experience, maybe even life-changing!  Fantastic..... I enjoyed the course, its challenges, its laughter, its thought-provoking ideas and its potential for the future.​Thanks again...
Leeds

http://www.confidencetracks.co.uk/​

07984002495

 

Sat 12 May., Sat 26 May., Sun 27 May., Sat 16 Jun., Sun 17 Jun. Five-Day London Co-Counselling Training: SPRING COURSE
This co-counselling training, run by long-time CCI co-counselling teacher Tonya Stewart (Tonya has been teaching co-counselling since she was 20), runs over five days at weekends in May and June...
London

Tonya Stewart

Tel: 07919 00 6845

Email: tonyaatlittlewhitefeather [dot] co [dot] uk

Website: www.littlewhitefeather.net

Facebook: @ lwfeather or tonya gabrielle stewart

Twitter: @_whitefeather

Drop us a line to sign up to monthly email newsletter.