Fundamentals of Co-Counselling 5-day Training

Type of Event: 

Dates to be finalised with potential participants

Event Dates
Saturday, 9 June, 2012 - 09:00 to Sunday, 10 June, 2012 - 18:00
Saturday, 23 June, 2012 - 09:00 to Sunday, 24 June, 2012 - 18:00
Saturday, 30 June, 2012 - 09:00 to Sunday, 1 July, 2012 - 18:00
Saturday, 7 July, 2012 - 09:00 to Sunday, 8 July, 2012 - 18:00
Saturday, 14 July, 2012 - 09:00 to Sunday, 15 July, 2012 - 18:00
Venue
tba
tba
OX11 Didcot
Egyesült Királyság
Phone: 077 121 68897
GB
Contact Information

Celia 077 121 68897  cciatorchardox [dot] co [dot] uk