Core training course in Bristol

Type of Event: 

A course designed to introduce you to the skills, theory and techniques of co-counselling, with an emphasis on experiential learning - ie with plenty of opportunity to try them out and to develop by practicing them.  Completing the course successfully allows people to join local CCI networks if they want.

The course will run in Bristol over 5 full weekend days (10am-6pm), and dates will be chosen from these 6 possibilities:


Sun 16th Nov
Sat 22nd Nov
Sun 23rd Nov
Sat 29th Nov
Sun 7th Dec
Sun 14th Dec


Want to find out more? Come along to a free taster session. They will take place on:


Mon 13th Oct
Mon 20th Oct
Wed 29th Oct
Mon 10th Nov


Come along anytime from 6:30pm, for a 7pm start, and finishing at 9pm. Most of these will be in Bishopston, Bristol, but we may decide to run one taster session in Newport, South Wales, if there is enough interest.

Event Dates
Sunday, 16 November, 2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Saturday, 22 November, 2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Sunday, 23 November, 2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Saturday, 29 November, 2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Sunday, 7 December, 2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Sunday, 14 December, 2014 - 10:00 to 18:00
Venue
Bristol TBA BRISTOL BS2 0EZ
United Kingdom
GB
Money matters

Costs of attending: 

The price of the course is flexible; it depends on what you are able to pay and/or what you feel the course is worth to you. If you find a fixed price helpful, our suggestion is £250. If that feels like an unaffordable amount, please get in touch anyway so that we can work out a solution; we don't want anyone to be excluded by the cost.

Payment arrangements

Contact us for details.

Registration / Booking Information

Contact us for details.

Contact Information

For more details contact: Celia Wilson
celiaatorchardox [dot] co [dot] uk / 07712 168897